Moving Back to New Jersey

by

I will be receiving a job offer in the next few weeks to become a SCEP at the NWS in Mt.Holly, NJ in the next few weeks after paperwork has been processed. I want to sincerely thank each of you for allowing to reach my career goals so far. As for this site I’m not sure exactly how things will work out. Updates will continue as normal for at least the remainder of June. Again Thanks go out to all of you who have followed this website for a daily weather source over the past few years. I’ll provide more information once I know more. I was born in New Jersey and I feel this a great opportunity to get my career started.

2 Responses to “Moving Back to New Jersey”

  1. jenny Says:

    i am happy for you and i hope everything goes really good for you ..

    • Joseph Says:

      Congrats Mitch!! It is well deserved. You have done a great job on this site! I saw you on the news in the aftermath of the Joplin, MO tornado. I would be interested to hear your thoughts and impressions. God bless and take care.

Leave a Reply

